Click Here to Donate to the Rincon Group
Sierra Club

Rincon Group Contacts

(XC) indicates Executive Committee membership
* - Link to Inner City Outings website

Randy Serraglio - (XC) Executive Committee Chair
rserraglio@biologicaldiversity.org

Keith Bagwell - (XC) Conservation Committee Chair, Transportation
520-623-0269 kbagwell50@gmail.com

Roy Emrick - (XC) Secretary
520-326-7883 rmemrick@cox.net

Ken Bierman - Treasurer
520-661-7555 kbierman1@gmail.com

Russell Lowes - (XC) At-Large Member, Energy Subcommittee Chair
russlowes@gmail.com

Carl Kanun - (XC) At-Large Member
carlk2770@comcast.net

Michelle Crow - (XC) At-Large Member
mcrow10@cox.net

Natalie Lucas - (XC) At-Large Member, Membership Committee Chair
928-600-7844 nrlucas@email.arizona.edu

Joy Herr-Cardillo - Newsletter Editor
520-622-1752 joiellen@cox.net

Lee Oler - Calendar Sales, Political/Legislative Committee Chair
520-791-9246 cloler@cox.net

Mitch Stevens - Outings Chair, Outings Leader
520-991-1199 mitchstevens@qwestoffice.net

Judy Rubin* - Inner City Outings Chair
520-545-3390 judyru@SUSD12.org
Visit the Tucson Inner City Outings Website for Upcoming Inner City Outings Events and Information: http://www.sierraclub.org/ico/tucson

Jorga Riggenbach - Listserv Coordinator
520-749-2710 scribe@ultrasw.com

Gabe Wigtil - Recycling
gwigtil@gmail.com


Things change quickly on the environmental scene, and our ability to keep up with current issues is critical. Please join the Rincon Group Listserv to receive e-mail news, updates and alerts. Send a message to listserv@lists.sierraclub.org and put this message in the body of the email:

subscribe gc-rincon-general Your Name

Call 520-620-6401 and leave a message on our Message Line if you need help.